3f32c1e7ea · "BT_Speaker5.71 · Updated 2026-10-10 10:02:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?